I said before and will say again, from a

I said before and will say again, from a non drinker….this was an awesome #streetpub from Deschutes Brewery and I am ecstatic about these guys coming and being an addition to our community! How can anyone be against a company that gives back in this way. They didn’t push beer down my throat, and yet the event was a family friendly, pet friendly clean and welcoming time for everyone. I am glad they are coming~~ That 1 event helped many more than the non profits…the food trucks the vendors, the bands and many more than I can list. Just overall fantastic for our city~ Thank you from this old lady #Deschutes http://ow.ly/O4ab30dLlO1

Leave a Reply

